New Unit Board Members

Saturday, 23 April 2022 by Raymond Yuenger

Bruce Luttrell, Michael Fleisher, and Betsy Wagner were appointed earlier this year by the Unit Board to fill vacant Board positions.  Bruce has also agreed to serve as our Sectional Coordinator, a position long and ably held by Mischel Postas.